Hi everybody

I have spent some time today working on my pictures when I was in Hoi An last July. And I ended up on a very happy moment that I completely forgot : I was hanging around in the streets of the old Hoi An when I stopped in a middle of a photo shooting with a bunch of photographers and assistants shooting at models for a brand of wedding dresses. It was quiet funny to see all these young ladies dressed with their wedding dresses, I naturally entered the group to find out what they were doing.

And as always everybody was just so nice. I had a great time talking with the photographers and their assistants, I had a great and very interesting time looking at everybody working  and of course I could not leave without taking my own pictures.

So here are some very beautiful smiles 🙂

I love my job 😀

Bye

 

 

