Hello everybody,

As Têt is part of today’s news, let me be on time for once and talk about what is going on around here for this new lunar year.

As I have received requests for specific pictures from some photo agencies, I’ve spent the last few days walking around in the streets of HCMC.

And as always, this is a really great moment indeed a privilege to be able to blend into the crowd and get inside this amazingly  festive atmosphere.

So I will make this post with some night pictures, I hope that these photos will help you feel a bit of that incredible atmosphere :

And to end this post just a few more pictures of this amazing crowd after the opening of the “Flower Street” on Nguyen Hue. Pictures shot from above..

IMG_35343

 

IMG_35340

IMG_35324

IMG_35336

IMG_35327

 

See you soon for another post and happy new year 🙂

 

