This very basic traduction for French proverb  “Tel est pris qui croyait prendre” does have a particular signification in here.

Just a very quick wink on today’s post after Harvey Morrison, a photographer friend of mine, sent me yesterday the following picture shot at Charles Pasi’s concert last week in Hcmc, where we happened to both work as often when the French consulate is organizing a concert :

Charles_Pasi_@IDECAF_Saigon2013-1372-2I just thought wow that’s a nice pic but why does he send it to me ? until I finally saw myself in the background 🙂

So I thought it would be nice to put one of the pic shot at that moment to make the link

YL7_9666

If you want to see more of my pictures about that concert, it’s just HERE

And Harvey’s links are HERE and THERE

Thanks a lot Harvey

and don’t forget : “Tel est pris qui croyait prendre !”

Have a great day 🙂

