As everyday I was going around the web to see about the latest news in the world of photography and I ended up on a picture which really stopped me

©Vichaya Pop
©Vichaya Pop

Well you know that I like to share whatever is worth sharing and I think that it’s worth a few clicks here.

First on his 500px pageScreen Shot 2013-06-26 at 10.56.34

and on his Flickr page

Screen Shot 2013-06-26 at 10.58.44

 

With a beautiful album “Faces of Myanmar”

I went over his profile and I loved reading :

“I’m a beginner in the world of photography. Will most certainly appreciate and value any comments.”

I had the chance to chat a minute with him on FB (his page is here) and on my remark that even if there probably was some important post treatment work, the initial pictures were just perfect he assured me that

“Actually I only do lots of post processing on the Indonesia set. My main shots for the Thailand’s Dramatic Photo Art magazine are not allowed to do more than minor adjustment and cropping.”

Screen Shot 2013-06-26 at 11.12.41
©Vichaya Pop

So I believe he’s good. Hope to meet you on my next trip to Thailand Vichaya Pop !!!

🙂

