Hi everybody,

YL7_10282-Edit-Edit

I wanted to write this post to share with you a moment that I spent last week when working for the french Consulate here in Hcmc. As always when there is an event I go and shoot some pictures.

This time was a great event as we had the chance to have French famous choreographer Jean Claude Gallotta and its dancers to perform Stravinsky’s ballet “The Rite of Spring”, in French “Le Sacre du Printemps”.

Well, not much to say about this wonderful performance, except that I was absolutely astonished with the physical performance of the dancers.

The shooting conditions were quit tough but actually very interesting and I had fun playing with my cameras

Once again I had a great time and I definitely enjoy watching so many various performances from so many artists all year long.

If you wish to see more pictures you can visit my gallery here

And  there  you will find the link to watch my pictures of various concerts, performances and events which have been organized by the French Consulate in the last few months.

Bye 🙂

 

