Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.17.56

Hello everybody,

Maybe some of you have already noticed but I have a brand new website.

Well first I think it’s always good to change how things look of course but I also wanted to have something more clear with easier access to the pictures

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.17.23

 

So an easier access to the different galleries with a different way of displaying pictures and very important for my customers, an even simpler way to get access to their private galleries to download their pictures in HD.

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.18.09

 

There is now a separate link in the main menu to reach each and all private, family or wedding shootings

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.19.01Last but not least you will now find a link to a very brand new feature : the “Boutique”.

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.37.25

There you can get access to my best sellers and you will find 3 possibilities to download the pictures of your choice from 1 Mo to its original size for big size prints :

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 15.48.50

More products will come but….be patient 🙂

An new link about my workshops, a better “About Me” and  “Contact” form, and of course a link to this blog are the final lines in the main menu.

Well I hope that you will like it and find it pleasant to visit. I will be happy if you leave your constructive critics here.

To get there you can hit “Website” in the menu on top of this post or simply follow this link : www.yanlerval.com

Have a great day 🙂

 

