Hi everyone

Away from this blog for too long as I was a bit busy on some video assignment for the last 2-3 months ( more about it HERE) I just took a few days off in Nha Trang area  and of course I went out out a few times with my camera.

The main purpose of this trip was to shoot some salt harvest in the area there – but this will be the subject of my next post – but you all know that I like boats and especially the ones I can find a bit everywhere in Vietnam.

So below are a few pics that I could shoot last week at the end of the day with some nice and warm light around me

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you like Vietnamese boats, their colors, their diversity….or just life on Vietnamese waters I would be happy to invite you to have a look at the gallery  “On The Water” on my website.

See you soon for some more pictures to come 🙂

 

