YL1D70914Hello everybody,

Wow it’s been a long time since my last post but my schedule has been a bit tight lately and as always I leave my blog in the background.

Just to share a recent shooting with you as I was assigned a few weeks ago by a very big and famous French brand to shoot their 2017 garden furnitures summer collection.

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 8.56.00 PM

So I went for 2 days to Central Vietnam in a 5 star resort just by the sea to shoot chairs, tables, loungers, sofas….. in a really paradisiac environment.

Not as much fun as I can have sometimes but of course a very interesting shooting. And quite tough as we had to play with the sun an the clouds on the 1st day, the heat and a too bright light on the 2nd day…and some pieces of furnitures not always ready to be shot.

YL1D70938

But that was a really good experience and I’m definitely eager to have the chance to do it again next year.

