Hi there,

it’s always nice to see my pictures on the web and most of all what and where they are used for and this time it is a bit original so I thought it would be fun to share.

You know I often work on photo and video assignments for French shipbuilder PIRIOU and I was on their newly built SuperYacht YERSIN a few months ago in South of France and in Monaco to cover this amazing boat from top to bottom, in photography as well as in videography.

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 8.55.08 PM

I know that my pictures have been used in the most prestigious Yacht magazines and Yachting websites all around the world (just like on the previous link just above) and I’m definitely not tracking all of these.

But I ended up on some link a few hours ago from a Turkish yacht magazine and I really liked to see some of my pictures there. It’s right HERE 

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 8.51.51 PM

See you soon 🙂